About Matelas Prestige

Since 1988, Matelas Prestige manufactures and creates high-quality and customized mattresses according to the needs of its clientele. Whether it's a home, a second home, a recreational vehicle (RV), a boat or any other special request, we can a accompany you in the most suitable choice for you and your family.

Be being a specialist in the field, our team of experts will answer your request and will accompany you in order to choose the best product for you. Let us guide you and visit one of our branch representatives.

Our Products

We manufacture and sell high quality mattresses adapted to your needs

Tips and Services

Recognized for our customer service and professionalism, we can make mattresses with choice of support and firmness or customize comfort to your liking. Our specialists will advise you and explain the different components that will constitute your mattress.

We can find the solution and offer you the best possible product while respecting your budget.

  • Delivery services
  • Mattress alteration
  • Installation
  • Financing plans and lay-away plan
More details

Innovation Quality Comfort

Triple comfort mattress

Discover the benefits of our revolutionary mattress system

More details

À propos de Matelas Prestige

Depuis 1988, Matelas Prestige fabrique et crée des matelas haut de gamme et sur mesure, selon les besoins de sa clientèle. Que ce soit pour la maison, la résidence secondaire, le véhicule récréatif, un bateau, ou pour toutes autres demandes spéciales, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans le choix le plus adapté pour vous et votre famille.

En étant spécialiste dans le domaine, notre équipe d'experts répondra à votre demande et vous accompagnera afin de choisir le meilleur produit pour vous. Laissez-nous vous guider et passez voir l'un de nos représentants en succursale.

Nos Produits

Nous confectionnons et vendons des matelas de qualité supérieure et adaptés à vos besoins

Services et Conseils

Reconnu pour notre service à la cliente et notre professionnalisme, nous pouvons confectionner des matelas avec choix de soutien et de fermeté ou personaliser le confort à votre goût. Nos spécialistes vous conseillerons et vous expliquerons les différentes composantes qui constitueront votre matelas.

Nous pouvons trouver la solution et vous offrir le meilleur produit possible tout en respectant votre budget.

  • Service de livraison
  • Modification de nos matelas
  • Recyclage de matelas
  • Plan de financement et mise de côté
Découvrez notre service conseil

Innovation Qualité Confort

Matelas triple confort

Découvrez les avantages de notre système de matelas révolutionnaire.

En savoir plus